Quality

Developing and improving the quality management system certified for compliance with the requirements of the international standard ISO 9001:2015, the Russian standard GOST R ISO 9001-2015 and additional requirements of GOST RV 0015-002-2012, OJSC "KTW" ensures its ability to manufacture products that meet the consumers demands.

Quality

The reliability and quality of manufactured turbine-units have always been the focus of our plant's specialists attention, and since 1989 the works started on the implementation of a comprehensive quality management system. As a result of this work, in 1995 our Quality Assurance System was certified for compliance with the requirements of the International Standard ISO 9001-94. Kaluga Turbine Works became one of the first enterprises in Russia with such a certificate.

In 1996 OJSC "KTW" took part in competition of International Quality Association (IO "SovAsQ") in the category "Development and operation of Quality Assurance Systems", won and was granted an award "Crystal Pyramid of Quality".

In the same year the Union for Certification of Quality Systems "Oboroncertifika" issued OJSC "Kaluga Turbine Works" Certificate of Conformity No. 1 - the first among the manufacturers of defense equipment.

In 2003 OJSC "KTW" Quality Management System was certified by the International body TUV CERT for compliance with the requirements of the international standard ISO 9001-2000 and by the Union for certification of Quality Systems "Oboroncertifika" for compliance with the requirements of Russian GOST R ISO 9001-2001 and military standard GOST RV 15.002-2003.

In 2006, the President of the Russian Federation Vladimir Putin awarded a Commendation to OJSC "KTW" "For merits in the development of domestic industry", number 340-рп dated 20.07.2006.

In 2007, OJSC "KTW" took part in the competition for the government award in the Kaluga region in the field of quality and was awarded with a diploma and First Degree Cup.

In 2012, Quality Systems Certification body of the Certification Association "RUSSIAN REGISTER" issued OJSC "KTW" QUALTY CERTIFICATES for compliance with the requirements of the International standard ISO 9001:2008, Russian standard GOST R ISO 9001-2011 and Military standard GOST RV 0015-002-2012. Compliance of the implemented Quality Assurance System with international standards is regularly reaffirmed.

In 2013, the Central Body of the Voluntary Certification System "MILITARY REGISTER" awarded the Quality Service of OJSC "KTW" with a diploma "For Achievements in Ensuring High Efficiency of the Company's Quality Management System".

Since 2017 Quality Systems Certification body of the Certification Association "RUSSIAN REGISTER" has carried out a certification of OJSC "KTW" for compliance with the new requirements of International standard ISO 9001:2015, Russian standard GOST R ISO 9001-2015 and additional requirements of GOST RV 0015-002-2012. Appropriate QUALITY CERTIFICATES have been issued.

In 2018, at the International conference "Management of the organization. Achieving sustainable success" OJSC "KTW" was awarded of a commemorative certificate "For effective implementation of the sustainable development concept into management practice and use of the modern management principles".

In 2018, OJSC "KTW" successfully passed 1 compliance audit to affirm certificates according to new requirements of International standard ISO 9001:2015, Russian standard GOST R ISO 9001-2015 and additional requirements of GOST RV 0015-002-2012.

Experience of participation in international tender trades shows that the products of the Open Joint Stock Company "Kaluga Turbine Works" correspond to the level of foreign and domestic manufacturers of similar products and meets the requirements for technical parameters of both Russian and foreign customers.

Качество

Развивая и совершенствуя систему менеджмента качества, сертифицированную на соответствие требованиям международного стандарта ИСО 9001:2015, российского стандарта ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2015 и дополнительных требований ГОСТ РВ 0015-002-2012, ОАО «КТЗ» обеспечивает свою способность производить продукцию, отвечающую требованиям потребителей.

Качество

Вопросы надежности и качества выпускаемых турбоагрегатов всегда находились в центре внимания заводских специалистов, и с 1989 года начались работы по внедрению комплексной системы управления качеством продукции. В результате проведенной работы в 1995 году система обеспечения качества сертифицирована на соответствие требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001-94. Калужский турбинный стал одним из первых предприятий России, имеющим подобный сертификат.

В 1996 году ОАО «КТЗ» приняло участие в конкурсе Международной  Ассоциации Качества (МО «СовАсК») по номинации «Разработка и эксплуатация систем обеспечения качества» и вышло победителем с вручением приза «Хрустальная пирамида качества».

В том же году союз по сертификации систем качества «Оборонсертифика» выдал ОАО «Калужский турбинный завод» Сертификат соответствия № 1 - первому среди предприятий оборонной техники.

В 2003 году система менеджмента качества ОАО «КТЗ» сертифицирована международным органом TUV CERT на соответствие требованиям международного стандарта ISO 9001-2000 и союзом по сертификации систем качества «Оборонсертифика» на соответствие требованиям российского ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2001 и военного стандарта ГОСТ РВ 15.002-2003.

В 2006 году коллективу ОАО «КТЗ» президентом Российской Федерации В.В.Путиным была объявлена Благодарность «За заслуги в развитии отечественной промышленности» за номером 340-рп от 20.07.2006г.

В 2007 году ОАО «КТЗ» приняло участие в конкурсе по премии правительства по Калужской области в области качества и было награждено дипломом и кубком первой степени.

В 2012 году ОАО «КТЗ» Органом по сертификации систем качества Ассоциации по сертификации «РУССКИЙ РЕГИСТР» выданы СЕРТИФИКАТЫ КАЧЕСТВА на соответствия  требованиям международного стандарта ИСО 9001:2008, российского ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2011 и военного стандарта ГОСТ РВ 0015-002-2012. Соответствие внедренной системы обеспечения качества международным стандартам регулярно подтверждается.

В 2013 году Центральным органом Системы добровольной сертификации «ВОЕННЫЙ РЕГИСТР» служба качества ОАО «КТЗ» была награждена дипломом «За достижения в обеспечении высокой эффективности системы менеджмента качества предприятия.

С 2017 года Органом по сертификации систем качества Ассоциации по сертификации «РУССКИЙ РЕГИСТР» произошла сертификация ОАО «КТЗ» по новым требованиям международного стандарта ИСО 9001:2015,  российского стандарта ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2015 и дополнительных требований ГОСТ РВ 0015-002-2012. Выданы соответствующие СЕРТИФИКАТЫ КАЧЕСТВА.

В 2018 году на международной конференции «Менеджмент организации . Достижение устойчивого успеха» ОАО «КТЗ» был награждён памятным сертификатом «За эффективное внедрение в практику управления концепции устойчивого развития и использование принципов современного менеджмента».

В 2018 году ОАО «КТЗ» успешно прошел 1 инспекционный аудит для подтверждения сертификатов по новым требованиям международного стандарта ИСО 9001:2015,  российского стандарта ГОСТ Р ИСО 9001-2015 и дополнительных требований ГОСТ РВ 0015-002-2012.

Опыт участия в международных тендерах показывает, что продукция открытого акционерного общества «Калужский турбинный завод» соответствует уровню иностранных и отечественных производителей аналогичной продукции и удовлетворяет требованиям по техническим параметрам заказчиков как российских, так и зарубежных.